Elephant Journal – My New Writing Gig

Published by

on

elephant journal logoIn a quest to expand my reach and touch an even greater audience, I pursued an apprenticeship with Elephant Journal and landed it!! I begin next week. Here is a little bit about Elephant Journal and the purpose of the online magazine. I hope you all decide to follow Elephant Journal either on Facebook or Twitter or both!


yoga | organics | sustainability | active citizenship | enlightened education | conscious consumerism | buddhadharma | ecofashion | the contemplative arts

elephantjournaldotcom is your guide to what we like to call ‘the mindful life’: yoga, organics, sustainability, genuine spirituality, conscious consumerism, fair fashion, the contemplative arts…anything that helps us to live a good life that also happens to be good for others, and our planet.

6 responses to “Elephant Journal – My New Writing Gig”

  1. Jack Pemment Avatar
    Jack Pemment

    Congratulations, Paula! Keep educating the masses 🙂

    Like

  2. 1solutionfocusedcoaching Avatar

    You have a lot to contribute. It’s amazing what happens when you keep showing up.

    Roberta

    Like

  3. Angela Avatar

    Congrats on your new writing gig! Whoo Hoo!

    Like

  4. Melanie Avatar
    Melanie

    Good for you!

    Like

  5. Laurie Buchanan Avatar

    Congratulations — how darned cool is that?!

    Like

    1. Paula Avatar

      Thank you, Laurie. My son is going to think it’s cool, too. Hehe! I just like knowing SOMEONE enjoys reading my stuff. 🙂

      Like