I am all about finding humor even in the most hurtful and hateful situations. Yesterday I discovered a new way to share and educate folks about spotting narcissists (who could turn out to be sociopaths) using my humor… text-to-speech animated videos! Enjoy!


Is your new love interest too needy too soon? Is he telling you he loves you after only one or two dates? These are a few of the Red Flags of Narcissists and Other Emotional Vampires. Don’t be fooled. Run now. Really. Just run away. (Click the title below to see the video and “Like” it!)

How to Spot and Respond to a Narcissist on the First Date

Note: This video was made by MyEmotionalVampire. That’s me! Many of you may or may not know, but I am a co-administrator for the My Emotional Vampire (MEV) community page on Facebook. I’ll be making many more videos just like this one for MEV and you! 🙂

6 responses to “Finding humor in our experiences”

  1. sexandmiami Avatar

    LMFAO

    Like

    1. Paula Avatar

      I knew you’d like this. Hehe! XOXO

      Like

  2. Melanie Avatar

    I’ll tell you…I will never fall for that love at first sight BS ever again.

    Like

    1. Paula Avatar

      Hahaha! It IS a bunch of BS. And it’s odd how every single woman they date is/was “The Love of His Life!” Bozos! (Not us, them.)

      Like

    2. Melanie Avatar

      How exhausting to always be so thoroughly in love! They are fools and I am jaded.

      Like

    3. Paula Avatar

      But we know now that it’s not REALLY love…control isn’t love. You’re just more cautious and these fools are our punchline, now. Hahaha!

      Like